Birthdays are for gifts… for me AND for you!

Today is my birthday! I got so many GREAT gifts – but enough about me… here’s a gift for you all, dear readers!

CSN wants to give one of you a $40 gift certificate to their online stores! AWESOME. And since I don’t have a zillion readers, you guys have a HIGH chance to win! CSN sells a wide variety of things, like bar furniture, accent chairs, dog beds, and even wheelchairs. Basically, they sell everything. Including kitchen sinks.

$40. What would I spend with $40 at CSN?

Use it towards a rug purchase?

Or a sunburst mirror?

Or a cute throw pillow?

Well, unfortunately, the decision isn’t mine. Cry. It will be YOUR decision! My birthday is nearing it’s end (only five more hours left!) but yours is just beginning. Just leave a comment by Friday (May 7) at midnight and I’ll use random.org to choose one of you to win the $40 gift certificate. Be sure to also include your email or some way for me to contact you! Good luck… I hope you win!

Oh, what about my gifts? I’ll tell you all about that tomorrow! Also – we made progress in our office! Fi-nal-ly.

20 Responses

  1. I’m def enjoyin’ witnessing the progress in your place firsthand, tat’s for sure. πŸ˜€

    and once again, HAPPY B-DAY!!!

  2. I actually (and correctly?!) remembered your birthday?! I was thinking to myself last night right before bed that it had to be your birthday, hmm.. I don’t know why, but I kept thinking May 4th is Elisa’s birthday, but I didn’t want to say it and later find out I was wrong… Now that I think about it, I should have went ahead and told ya happy birthday before you announced it.. That would have showed that I DID think about you, ha.. πŸ˜‰ nevertheless, HAPPY BIRTHDAY, ELIZABETH ALISON ABENCHUCHAN VITA (did you delete any of those names? i don’t know?) πŸ˜€ pick me, pick me! I really can’t remember the last time I went actually shopping, LOL! This would be fun for me to do, hmm.. I’m blabbing on here, forgive me. (stepping off the stage)

  3. of course adam wrote his first response now- he just wants the $40 certificate *stares evilly at adam*

  4. Ooo, I would get some cute decorative items for outside. Pick me!

    russetstreetreno@gmail.com

  5. Happy birthday, Elisa! Enjoy all the beautiful things life has to offer. πŸ˜€

    It’s official. Your blogspot is the way for me to truly torture myself & I honestly don’t know how to stop. I’ll tell you why when I get that 40 bucks. ☺☺

  6. Recently discovered your blog and really enjoy it. Would enjoy a $40 gift cert. as well.:)

  7. Hi Elisa- happy birthday! Hope you and Nick are doing great – with teaching, your house, romance, etc!!

  8. Happy Birthday, Mrs. Vita!

    ❀
    Mrs. ETLP

  9. Enjoy your special day! I am always proud of you since you were born! Your house is beautiful! I always enjoy reading your blogs everyday and love seeing your pixs of each room that you both decorate! God bless you both richly! ox

  10. Woww what a fun way to indulge someone else on your birthday! Let’s see who’s random πŸ˜‰

  11. Happy Birthday! I LOVE that circular rug – it would go great in our bedroom. Pick me!

  12. I love the second sunburst mirror!

  13. Well, look at you! Blog give-a-way and everything! πŸ™‚ That’s awesome! Happy Birthday, Elisa… I think I might tell you to use the gift certificate for yet *another* gift for yourself πŸ™‚ If you insisted, I’d probably use it toward lighting of some kind (?).

    Happy Birthday, again!

    XO,
    Jacci

  14. Happy Birthday! I hope you have a FAB FAB day! πŸ˜€ And yeah, I would love to have that giveaway gifts!! And you have my email address. πŸ˜‰

    Still looking forward to the completed makeover of your house.

  15. My excuse is that I LOVE that bird pillow! πŸ™‚ But actually I need a new comforter. πŸ™‚ Love giving but love receiving, too so this’ a nice way to do that!

  16. Happy birfday! And count me in for this sweepstakes!!

  17. I’m game to try to win.

  18. you said it my friend. Dont leave us hanging I want to hear more please. Thanks.. youve gotten an ideal blog right here! would you prefer to make some invite posts on my blog? great more please great.

Thanks so much for leaving a comment! You're awesome.

