Coffee is Good.

I had a long week. I decided to stop drinking my two cups of coffee per day in order to drink more water instead and I was tired everyday.

I got home on a Friday and immediately crashed on the sofa for a two-hour nap.

I woke up feeling disgusting. I don’t do well with long naps.

Maybe a cup of coffee would help me feel just a little better.

Suddenly, I found myself at Wal-Mart at 10:30 pm buying four cans of spray-paint.

Coffee rocks.

I’m going back on the caffeine wagon. Or is it falling off on purpose?

The table and four chairs for our game room were all primed and ready for their two coats of paint that night. Since then, I’ve been painting and painting.


And I’m all ready to get back to my habit of drinking two cups of coffee per day this week.

Coffee is awesome.

First picture taken from here, second picture taken by our evil guest/roomie Adam, and third picture taken from here.

5 Responses

  1. I also love coffee, however regular (and even decaf) makes me sweat. Gross, I know. So, I’m trying to avoid it. To all the tea drinkers – it is not nearly as good, sorry to say.

  2. Coffee IS good.

  3. I love fresh brewing coffee!! I agree that coffee is good!

  4. I’ve been off coffee for a month. Some days its OK, somedays it is terrible!
    Looks like you’ve been doing a lot of painting. sucks, right?

  5. […] Painted our game table and actually finished […]

Thanks so much for leaving a comment! You're awesome.

