I guess I won’t be a millionaire…

Whoa – just a day after I posted about my first floor bathroom plans, I found out that West Elm had beat me in my quest of overtaking the shower curtain business. They have many GREAT new items and I am drooling all over my laptop. Especially over their bathroom decor.

From shower curtains…

…to bath mats…

…and bathroom accessories.

I don’t think we’ll change our bathroom plans, but these are great items to keep in mind for our other two bathrooms!

Check out more new goodies at West Elm. You won’t be sorry.

4 Responses

  1. Dude, I totally agree with you. They have some fabulous stuff – makes me wish our main bathroom was a little more modern so I could add some of these things.

  2. I love West Elm!!!! We have some curtains from West Elm and some other accessories. Usually we get stuff there only on clearance since it’s a bit pricey.

  3. It’s official. I NEED a chevron bathmat. Love chevron, but it has no place in my home. Until now…. yay!

  4. Love West Elm! It’s probably a good thing that there’s not one here where I live though.

Thanks so much for leaving a comment! You're awesome.

