Knocked out

This is how I’ve been feeling since Saturday. After Friday’s painting blitz, I was feeling pretty good about myself and thinking I would continue to be ultra-productive until Nick’s return on Sunday. But by Saturday afternoon, I was feeling sick-ish and achy all over and dizzy… and flash-forward to today, Tuesday, I’ve been BEDRIDDEN since then.

Ugh.

In other news, I got another Stylish Blogger Award from the always chic Court at Breaking Down the Big, Biege Box. Thanks, Court!! You can see my seven things about me in this post.

I will have to drag myself to work tomorrow – I can’t miss any more work – I hope I will survive. I can’t even muster enough energy to read blogs. You know it’s bad when it’s come to that.

The only thing that makes me feel better is Frosty from Wendy’s. And I don’t even normally eat fast food. Oh well –

Hope you’re feeling better than I am!

2 Responses

  1. Aww, hope you feel better soon!! I was sick with a bad cold all weekend and missed work yesterday.

  2. Hope you feel better soon.

Thanks so much for leaving a comment! You're awesome.

