Big news (literally)

I’ve been AWOL, I know… February was a yucky, sucky month for me because of the nausea and tiredness I had. Bleech – it is so much better now so I’m happy to be back into the real world!

You guessed it, I’m pregnant! Whoa. This is going to be crazy…

So, I’m back and getting bigger. I have ultrasound photos to share, but my webcam just decided to not work at this moment, sads. You can google “12 weeks pregnant ultrasound” and it’ll look similar. But the little person in my stomach moves a LOT – a little athlete in there already. I can’t feel it yet, but the ultrasound told me this.

I will update you all with the happenings around here – not much since I’ve been chained to the couch, but there are some house-related news to share!

For now – I’m a-gonna read all of your blogs and comment and catch up!!!! xo

14 Responses

  1. This is incredibly exciting! Congratulations!!

  2. Yay! Great news! I am so happy to hear about this.

  3. Elisa, what wonderful news! I can’t wait to hear more. I’m glad you aren’t sick anymore – I heard that can be so horrible. Nursery, here we come! ha

  4. Holy Cow!! Congrats! That is some awesome news!!! What is up with everyone and all the “babies on board”? I not preggers… but even I can’t resist the whole baby scene lately. Check out the baby clothes I posted the other day. Irresistable!!!
    -ME xo

  5. WHoooootttttt!!!!!! Congrats, girl!

  6. Congrats! How exciting. Can’t wait to see the little Vita.

  7. Omg, congratulations!!!! I totally thought of you the other day and did wonder where you disappeared to! πŸ™‚

  8. Yay!!!!

  9. Oh now you will know the pain I go through everyday with mine. No but seriously congratulations! Being a mom is the best shit in the world.

  10. Congratulations!

    Such exciting news. Hope you are feeling better soon.

    xo
    Naomi

  11. Wow congratulations, that is fabulous news!!!!

  12. Woo hoo!!!! That is just so SUPER exciting!!! **All** babies are wonderful, of course, but there’s just so much newness and anticipation of every little thing with the first πŸ™‚ It seems like even their poopie is a milestone, lol. You and Nick really seem like a great couple. A strong marriage is the perfect foundation for being strong parents πŸ™‚

    Look at me getting all Big Sister Talk on you πŸ˜‰ I’m just thrilled for you guys. Truly! YAY!

    Congratulations!!!!!!

    ~Jacci

  13. WOW! congratsss!! πŸ™‚

  14. CONGRATS!!!!! I’m so excited fro you and your hubby! πŸ™‚

Thanks so much for leaving a comment! You're awesome.