Featured… @ Brooklyn Limestone

Hello! Today, my ribbony roller shade tutorial is being featured at the excellent blog, A Brooklyn Limestone in Progress. Be sure to stop over and see her blog if you’re not already an addicted reader of hers.

She turned an old townhouse in Brooklyn into a beautiful place to called home. Here are some snippets of this amazing transformation.

From this…

Master Bath/Closets Before

…to a beautiful master bathroom.

MasterBath1

And she worked her magic on this dreary room…

Living Room Before

…and turned it into a gorgeous living room.

DSC_0391

Amazing, right? See more of her reno work and prepare to have your jaw permanently dropped.

Not only that, she goes all out for Halloween, which makes her alright in my book – it’s one of my favorite holidays. Check out the invitation she made for one of her Halloween bashes:

HalloweenInvite5

And how she decorated the outside of her home:

SkeletonsClimbingonHouse1

Okay, why are you still reading this? Get yourself over there.

5 Responses

  1. I dont know if I mentioned it but I too painted my roller shades. All black. Now I just need some brass hardware to finish it off. Make em go POW!

    Off to link.

  2. Loved your feature on Brooklyn Limestone, E!! How are you & the little one doing? Hope you’re feeling good! (When’s your due date again? It’s getting close I thought, hope I didn’t miss it!)

Thanks so much for leaving a comment! You're awesome.

