The Colors of Halloween

Halloween is one of my favorite holidays, but we haven’t accumulated enough Halloween decor yet. Besides, they would only last a few weeks. How about getting some things in black and orange that you can enjoy all year long?

halloween1.001

DALFRED Bar Stool, IKEA. Octagon Jacquard Duvet and Shams, West Elm. Coil Side Table, Urban Outfitters. Parker Chair, Urban Outfitters. Kate Kilim Rug, West Elm. SVEJE Rug, IKEA.

halloween2.002

St. Thomas Pillow, Furbish. Knoll Bertoria Chair, Austin Craig’s List. Bolivar Table Lamp, Crate and Barrell. Knitted Pouf, CB2. Loft Chandelier, Z Gallerie. Chutni Collection Wool Rug, Overstock.

I didn’t see any orange artwork that I really liked, but I adore these black prints.

halloween3.003

The Travelogue, 20×20. The Constellation of the Elephant, 20×200. Spiral Stairs, Etsy.

And the scariest home decor item you could ever own…

halloween4.004

Scary Shower Curtain, Urban Outfitters.

Please, don’t buy me this shower curtain. It would freak me out!

3 Responses

  1. That shower curtain is crazy – I wouldn’t even think about putting it up in my house!

  2. Omg that a curtain like that exists. That’d be perfect for a haunted house or a halloween party. The guests would be spooked every time they enter the restroom.

  3. haha about shower curtain! wld freak out everyone.

    check out our new blog at odeafo.blogspot.com! we join the blogsphere! 🙂

Thanks so much for leaving a comment! You're awesome.